Xbox Twitter Follow List

Whether you are new to Xbox/Twisster or just want more people to follow, these are a lot of the main accounts to follow including official Xbox new outlets, Microsoft staff, development studios and community stuff.

Microsoft News Outlets:

Xbox Wire: @XboxWire – Blog

ID@Xbox: @ID_Xbox – Blog

Major Nelson: @majornelson – Blog

MS Studios: @MSStudiosBlog – Blog

Xbox: @Xbox – @XboxCanada – @XboxNZ_Official – @xboxuk

 

Microsoft staff:

Phil Spencer (Head of Xbox): @XboxP3

Mike Ybarra (Xbox & Windows Partner Manager): @XboxQwik

Kudo Tsunoda (CVP): @KudoTsunoda

Aaron Greenberg (Marketing at Xbox): @aarongreenberg

Yusuf Mehdi (CVP): @yusuf_i_mehdi

Chris Charla (Head of ID@Xbox): @iocat 

Agostino Simonetta (ID@Xbox): @stiniuk

Hanno Lemke (General Manager of MS UK): @HannoLemke

Ken Lobb (Partner Creative Director): @RealKLobb

Rod Ferguson (Black Tusk Studio Head): @GearsViking

Raj Patel (Community Manager): @Rajio

Thierry Nguyun (PR): @ThierryNguyun

Michael Wilford (Twisted Pixel Studio Head): @mrwilford

Alex Judd (ID@Xbox Community Manager): @soonerjudd

Matt Booty (General Manager): @mattbooty

James Plaff (Xbox One OS team): @litheon

Craig Duncan (Rare Studio Head): @Gamerboss

Bonnie Ross (Head of 343 Industries): @PlutonForEver

Will Tuttle (Communications Manager): @will_tuttle

Eric Neustadter (e) (Xbox Live): @thevowel
Albert Penello (Xbox Planning Lead): @albertpenello

Graeme Boyd (Social Marketing Manager): @AceyBongos

News sites:

OXM: @OXMUK – @OXM

Pure Xbox: @purexbox – Website

ICXM.net: @XboxMAD – Website

Windows Central: @windowscentral

Xbox.Me: 

XBLA Fans: @XBLAFans

Journalists:

Ryan McCaffrey (IGN): @DMC_Ryan

Matthew Castle (OXM): @mrbasil_pesto

First party studios/IPs:

343i/Halo – 

Black Tusk Studios: @blacktuskstudio – @GearsofWar

Big Park Studios: @BigParkStudios

Lionhead Studios (Fable): @LionheadStudios

Rare (Banjo, Kinect Sports, Battletoads): @RareLtd

Press Play: @pressplay_games

Twisted Pixel: @twisted_pixel

Turn10 Studios: @Turn10Studios – 

Lift London: @LiftLondon

Mojang: @Mojang –  – 

Team Dakota (Project Spark): @proj_spark

Ori and the Blind Forest: @OriBlindForest

Development partners/Published IPs:

Motiga – @MotigaGames – @GoGigantic

Insomniac Games: @insomniacgames – 

Certain Affinity (Halo): @CertainAffinity

Cloudgine (Crackdown): @Cloudgine

Frontier Developments (Screamride, Kinectimals, Zoo Tycoon): @frontierdev

Platinum Games (Scalebound): @platinumgames

Ruffian Games (Crackdown 2, Halo): @RuffianGames

Iron Galaxy (Killer Instinct): @IToTheG

Undead Labs (State of Decay): @undeadlabs

Vanguard Games (Halo): @vanguard_eg

Harmonix Music Systems (Dance Central): @Harmonix

Toylogic (Happy Wars): @HappyWars

Playground Games (Forza Horizon): @WeArePlayground

Remedy Entertainment (Quantum Break): @remedygames

Podcasts:

Xvox Podcast: @Xbox_Uncut_XVox

Podcast Unlocked: @PodcastUnlocked

TiC Podcast: @TiC_Podcast

Community:

ID_Upload: @ID_Upload

Tim Dog: @PNF4LYFE